Publications

Dupre, John and Goldberg, John. “Seven Leadership Traits Not Normally Mentioned.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/6/23/seven-leadership-traits-not-normally-mentioned. July 1, 2017.

Goldberg, John, (2012). The Graham Cracker Challenge: Examining Risk and Reward. In Biech, Elaine (Ed.), The 2013 Annual: Training (pp. 13-16) http://media.wiley.com/product_data/excerpt/73/11183017/1118301773-19.pdf. San Francisco, CA: Pfeiffer/Wiley

Goldberg, John. “High Tech vs. High Context.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/11/24/high-tech-vs-high-context. December 1, 2017

Goldberg, John. “Making Good Choices.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/7/6/making-good-choices. August 1, 2017

Goldberg, John and Banhatti, Dilip G. “Celestial Navigation: Managing Group Conflict.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2018/2/24/celestial-navigation-managing-group-conflict. March 1, 2018

Goldberg, John and Banhatti, Dilip G. “Planetary Protection Panel.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2018/3/7/planetary-protection-panel. April 1, 2018

Goldberg, John and Domek, Anna. “Hunting for that Dream Job.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/10/16/hunting-for-that-dream-job. November 1, 2017

Goldberg, John and Knorr, Jeff. “Metaphors: Rapid Training Design.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/9/26/metaphors-rapid-training-design. October 1, 2017

Goldberg, John and McCormack, Angel. “Lantern: Helping You Find Your Way.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/5/5/lantern-helping-you-find-your-way. June 1, 2017.

Goldberg, John and Silberman, Shoshana. “Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel: Are You a Good Sport?” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/4/13/dreidel-dreidel-dreidel-are-you-a-good-sport. April 30, 2017.

Goldberg, John and Sulpizio, Verna. “Business Card Exchange.” The Thiagi Group, http://www.thiagi.com/games/2017/8/7/business-card-exchange. September 1, 2017.